Go back to all news

TRB Annual Xmas Promo 2018

date 4th December 2018
user Post by Ally Watt

Winners & Spot Prizes

Monday 3 December
Winner: Stephanie Cornwall - OMD Auckland
Spot Prize: Tina White - Elizabeth Arden/Revlon

Tuesday 4 December:
Winner: Dylan Vaetoe - FCB
Spot Prize: Kaitlin Mitchell - OMD Wellington 

Wednesday 5 December:
Winner: Bhawana Vohra - Zenith
Spot Prize: Talor Procter - Ikon


Thursday 6 December:
Winner: Georgia Ward - Harvey Cameron
Spot Prize: Sebastian van Dyk - Starcom


Friday 7 December:
Winner: Vaughan Lovell - PHD
Spot Prize: Louella Donaldson - Flame


Monday 10 December:
Winner: Gail Baillie - ANZ
Spot Prize: Kwan Ng - King St


Tuesday 11 December:
Winner: Katherine Chin - Carat
Spot Prize: Kishan Patel - OMD Auckland


Wednesday 12 December:
Winner: JJ Wrightson - Havas
Spot Prize: Kishan Patel - OMD


Thursday 13 December:
Winner: Catherine Wallace - MBM
Spot Prize: Alicia Polo - BC&F Dentsu


Friday 14 December:
Winner: Alex Davidson - Vizeum
Spot Prize: Katrina Richmond - GSL Promotus