Go back to all news

2020 Christmas Countdown

date 19th November 2020
user Post by Sheridan Hill

TRB's annual Christmas Countdown has now ended!

We gave away a boatload of prizes to TRB Christmas card recipients from December 1-17 2020. Here are all the winners:

December 1

Grand prize (Playstation 5): Daniel Putland - Mediacom
Spot prize ($150 Noel Leeming gift card): Matt Lyne - Republik

December 2

Grand prize ($500 GrabOne voucher): Terri Collier - Harvey Cameron
Spot prize (No Ugly x Denizen Gin cocktail pack): Emily Swan - Lassoo

December 3

Grand prize (2x AJ Hackett Sky Jumps): Genevieve Barker - FCB
Spot prize ($150 Rebel Sport gift card): Cory Hooker - PHD

December 4

Grand prize ($500 Ticketmaster gift card): Sophie Erasmuson - OMD Wellington
Spot prize (UE Megaboom 3): Dominic Meehan - IKON

December 7

Grand prize (Beats Studio 3 Headphones): Sandra Smoljo - MBM Auckland
Spot prize ($150 Karen Walker gift card): Tayla Wright - Carat

December 8

Grand prize ($500 Superette gift card): Megan Garlick - OMD Christchurch
Spot prize ($150 Stolen Girlfriends Club gift card): Rory McGuire - OMD Christchurch

December 9

Grand prize ($500 Savor Group voucher): Kelly Rosnell - Starcom
Spot prize (Black Pineapple Co Espresso Martini box): Lucy Kranenburg - Flame

December 10

Grand prize ($500 Bachcare voucher): Sophie Stone - Wavemaker
Spot prize ($150 Huffer gift card): Tadgh Maher - OMD Auckland

December 11

Grand prize ($1,000 Flight Centre gift card): Jodie Little - PHD
Spot prize ($150 Forme Spa gift card): Annabel Tietjen - Vizeum

December 14

Grand prize (Apple Watch): Sean Galvin - OMD Auckland
Spot prize (Apple AirPods): Nathan Pilkington - Mindshare

December 15

Grand prize ($500 Nourish Group voucher): Greer Wilkinson - Carat
Spot prize ($150 Glengarry voucher): Kate Dodero - Havas

December 16

Grand prize ($500 Walker & Hall gift card): Charlotte Freeman - MBM Wellington
Spot prize (Veuve Cliquot Brut): Will Douglas - Stanley St

December 17

Grand prize ($1,000 voucher from The Oyster Inn): Karen Tipper - FCB
Spot prize (Amazon Echo): Hamish Pilgrem - PHD

Want to see more?

Check out one of our similar news articles below.