Go back to all news

2021 Christmas Countdown

date 22nd November 2021
user Post by Sheridan Hill
Meri Kirihimete

Congratulations to our winners:

December 1

Grand prize: Sian Kitchen (MBM)
Spot prize: Julia Evans (MBM)

December 2
Grand prize: Jamie Bowman (PHD)
Spot prize: Lata Babu (Stanley St)

December 3
Grand prize: David Turner (FCB)
Spot prize: Parker Lyons (Wavemaker)

December 6
Grand prize: Jack MacDonald (Mediacom)
Spot prize: Cathryn Cordes-Paki (Harvey Cameron)

December 7
Grand prize: JJ Wrightson (Lassoo)
Spot prize: Juliet Ede (OMD)

December 8
Grand prize: Stefani Grgicevich (Flame)
Spot prize: Briar Ulberg (Dentsu)

December 9
Grand prize: Basti Todd (Mindshare)
Spot prize: Pam Figueroa (PHD)

December 10
Grand prize: Jacky Picot (OMD)
Spot prize: Ange Wakelin (Mediastone)

December 13

Grand prize: Niamh Murphy (MBM)
Spot prize: Hilary Yiasoumi (OMD)

December 14
Grand prize: Amanda Palenski (PHD)
Spot prize: Jaimee Croot (Publicis Groupe)

December 15
Grand prize: Jess Lim (Carat)
Spot prize: Greer Wilkinson (Carat)

December 16
Grand prize: Charlotte Eastman (OMD)
Spot prize: Alex Araya (Starcom)

Want to see more?

Check out one of our similar news articles below.