Go back to all news

2022 Christmas Countdown

date 30th November 2022
user Post by Sheridan Hill
Meri Kirihimete from The Radio Bureau!

Congratulations to our 2022 winners:

December 1

Grand prize ($1,000 Flight Centre gift card): Nick Reddish - MBM

Spot prize ($150 Uber gift card): Ainsley Chin - Hemisphere

December 2

Grand prize ($500 Faradays gift card): Harvey Watts - D3

Spot prize (Amazon Echo 4th Gen): Oryn Tusani - Dentsu

December 5

Grand prize (Apple Watch Series 7): Alyssa Tomaszewski - Spark Foundry

Spot prize (JBL Noise Cancelling Headphones): Beena Dhanji - Spark Foundry

December 6

Grand prize ($500 Noel Leeming gift card): Joshua Pilkington - Brandworld
Spot prize ($150 Noel Leeming gift card): Cathy Angell - OMD

December 7

Grand prize (Bose Home Speaker): Sarah Donald - PHD
Spot prize (JBL Flip 5 Portable Speaker): Finn Jelicich - FCB

December 8

Grand prize ($500 Superette gift card): Imogen De Freyne - OMD
Spot prize ($150 Superette gift card): Anna Koster - Harvey Cameron

December 9

Grand prize ($500 Nourish Group gift card): Nick Licence - MediaCom
Spot prize (Black Pineapple Co Espresso Martini Kit): Hannah Merritt - PHD

December 12

Grand prize (Apple Airpods Max): Hayley Haysom - Diamond Media
Spot prize (Apple HomePod Mini): Wendel Bowman - MBM

December 13

Grand prize ($500 Workshop gift card): Sarah Caundle - Flame
Spot prize (UE Wonderboom): Julie Cherie - Wavemaker

December 14

Grand prize ($500 GrabOne gift card): Bex Price - MBM
Spot prize ($150 GrabOne gift card): Sophie McDonald - Contagion

December 15

Grand prize (Sony PS-LX310BT Turntable): Genevieve Barker - Hearts & Science
Spot prize ($150 Real Groovy gift card): David Sharpe - Lassoo

December 16

Grand prize ($1,000 Ticketmaster gift card): Qinta McMahon - PHD
Spot prize ($150 Ticketmaster gift card): Nick Cornwell - Mindshare

Terms and conditions apply:

  • While we endeavour to fulfill each advertised prize, we reserve the right to exchange for a cash equivalent value.
  • If a prize winner has not responded within 48 hours of notification, we reserve the right to redraw.
  • We encourage participants to enter each day of the competition, though each individual is only eligible to win one major prize.
  • This competition is open to staff of media agencies that TRB partners with. This competition is not open to the wider radio industry.
  • This competition is not affiliated with any other brand or retailer.
  • Be aware of scammers, take caution to confirm that communication is coming from the verified TRB account @theradiobureau, before you provide any mailing addresses or personal information.

Want to see more?

Check out one of our similar news articles below.